Ruc n’ Roll: 7 de Novembro de 2006

Joy Division – Ice age
Birthday Party – Release the bats
Fantômas – The Omen (Ave Satani)
Siouxsiee and the Banshees – Love in a void
Man or Astroman – Interstellar hardrive
Legendary Tigerman – Route 66
Asobi Seksu – Pink cloud tracing paper
Albert Hammond Jr. – Scared
Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Cheated hearts
Art Brut – My little brother
White Rose Movement – Girls in the back
Silverio – Yepa Yepa
Peaches – Two guys (for every girl)
X-Wife – She’s lost control
Violent Femmes – Black girls

Descarga electro-gótico-satânico-surf-rockiana dada e Dada por Miguel Henriques

0 comentários:

Mensagem mais recente Mensagem antiga Página inicial

RUC | 107.9FM | Emissão Online.